The public is invited to attend the Milano ISD Board of Trustees meetings held the fourth Thursday of every month beginning at 7pm. at the Milano High School Library located at 600 N 6th Milano, TX 76556.

Board Members

Carl Blake - President

Shawn Walton - Vice President

Lynnette Taylor - Secretary

Michael Andrews

Edward Westbrook 

Jay Willingham

John Yakesch